Nelly Furtado will release her sixth album, The Ride, on March 31, 2017. Check out the tracklist+Cover!:)

Nelly Furtado has pushed back the release of sixth LP The Ride to March 31, from the initial date of March 3, according to The Fader.

Check out the tracklist and the album cover below.

"Cold Hard Truth"
"Carnival Games"
"Paris Sun"
"Sticks and Stones"
"Pipe Dreams"
"Tap Dancing"
"Right Road"

Nelly Furtado's new album "The Ride " Cover, available on vinyl, CD and digital:

Next Post »
Post a Comment
Thanks for your comment