Pre-Order The Gnomeo & Juliet Soundtrack

Pre-order Elton's new soundtrack for Gnomeo & Juliet now by clicking HERE. TWO new songs from Elton John with a new version of Crocodile Rock featuring Nelly Furtado.

LISTEN Nelly Furtado & Elton John - Crocodile Rock (Radio Rip) HERE

Track List:
1. Hello Hello Elton John
2. Crocodile Rock Nelly Furtado
3. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) Elton John
4. Don't Go Breaking My Heart Elton John; Kiki Dee
5. Love Builds a Garden Elton John
6. Your Song Elton John
7. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)Elton John
8. Tiny Dancer Elton John
9. Bennie and the Jets Elton John
10. Gnomeo and Juliet James Newton Howard
11. Dandelions James Newton Howard
12. Bennie and the Bunnies James Newton Howard
13. Terrafirminator James Newton Howard
14. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room Wally Boag; Thurl Ravenscroft; Fulton Burley; The Mellomen
Next Post »
Post a Comment
Thanks for your comment