Nelly Furtado's new single "Night Is Young"

Download: Click Here

Nelly Furtado has announced the release of her first ever retrospective album.

The Best Of Nelly Furtado will feature the biggest hits from the Canadian singer-songwriter's decade-long recording career alongside three new songs.

The album's first single, 'Night Is Young', was co-written by Furtado with Salaam Remi and Staybent Krunk-A-Delic, with the latter pair producing the track. Another new song, 'Girlfriend', is also a collaboration between Furtado and Remi, while Furtado co-wrote the final new track, 'Stars', with Lester Mendez, who also produced it.

The Best Of Nelly Furtado will be released in the UK on November 15.

Source: Digital Spy

Next Post »
Post a Comment
Thanks for your comment