Press Photo 2010 & “The Best Of Nelly Furtado” Album Covers, Tracklisting & Formats

Pics: Click Here [Credits:]

“The Best Of Nelly Furtado” album cover artwork

The Best Of Nelly Furtado will be available on November 15 (Worldwide ex US)/ November 16 (US). UK fans can pre-order a copy now at HMV! Check out the covers for the Deluxe and Standard editions below.

Album features the new single "Night is Young." Video for the single coming soon.

The album will be released on both Standard and Deluxe editions as well as a Super Deluxe in some territories! All album versions include her many unforgettable hits together for the very first time, plus 3 incredible brand new songs.

The standard version tracklisting is as follows:
1. I'm Like A Bird
2. Turn Off the Light
3. .... On the radio (Remember The Days)
4. Fotografia (duet with Juanes)
5. Powerless (Say What You Want)
6. Try
7. Força
8. Promiscuous Ft. Timbaland
9. Maneater
10. Say It Right
11. All Good Things (Come To An End)
12. In God's Hands
13. Broken Strings Ft. James Morrison
14. Girlfriend In The City
15. Night Is Young
16. Stars
17. Manos Al Aire

Bonus Tracks:
Crazy (Worldwide ex Spain, Latin America and US)
Lo Bueno Simepre Tiene un Final (All Good Things) [Spain & Latin America only]

The deluxe edition will include the above disc as well as a bonus disc featuring the following incredible remixes and collaborations:

1. Quando, Quando, Quando (Duet With Michael Buble)
2. Te Busque Ft. Juanes
3. Island of Wonder Ft. Caetano Veloso
4. I’m Like a Bird (Nelly vs Asha Remix )
5. Who Wants to Be Alone (Tiesto ft. Nelly Furtado)
6. Sacrifice (The Roots FT. Nelly Furtado)
7. In God’s Hands Ft. Keith Urban

Stay tuned for details on what to expect from the Super Deluxe version and where you will be able to get your hands on this exclusive version of the album!

Next Post »
Post a Comment
Thanks for your comment