The Best of Nelly Furtado (Super Deluxe Edtion) [Track Listing]

1. I'm Like A Bird
2. Turn Off the Light
3. .... On the radio (Remember The Days)
4. Fotografia (duet with Juanes)
5. Powerless (Say What You Want)
6. Try
7. Força
8. Promiscuous Ft. Timbaland
9. Maneater
10. Say It Right
11. All Good Things (Come To An End)
12. In God's Hands
13. Broken Strings Ft. James Morrison
14. Girlfriend In The City
15. Night Is Young
16. Stars
17. Manos Al Aire

1. Quando, Quando, Quando (Duet With Michael Buble)
2. Te Busque Ft. Juanes
3. Island of Wonder Ft. Caetano Veloso
4. I’m Like a Bird (Nelly vs Asha Remix )
5. Who Wants to Be Alone (Tiesto ft. Nelly Furtado)
6. Sacrifice (The Roots FT. Nelly Furtado)
7. In God’s Hands Ft. Keith Urban

1. I'm Like A Bird
2. Turn Off The Light
3. Powerless (Say What You Want)
4. Try
5. Forca
6. Explode
7. Maneater
8. Promiscuous
9. Say It Right [Music Video]
10. All Good Things (Come To An End)
11. In God's Hands [Music Video]
12. No Hay Igual
13. Wait For You [Music Video]

Next Post »

1 coments:

Click here for coments
October 27, 2010 at 7:29 PM ×

So all the tracks on DVD that are not discraped as "[music videos]" are somethink other?

Selamat Nellody dapat PERTAMAX...! Silahkan antri di pom terdekat heheheh...
Post a Comment
Thanks for your comment