Canada's Walk of Fame Announces Celebrity Presenters

Canada's Walk of Fame Announces Celebrity Presenters
Nelly Furtado, Gordon Lightfoot, Elisha Cuthbert, Rachelle LeFevre, Paula Patton, Daria Werbowy, Janet Suzman, and Brian Williams

TORONTO, Sept. 8 /CNW/ - The stars will be shining on Canada's Walk of Fame as Canwest announces star studded list of celebrity presenters slated to appear at the prestigious awards during the gala broadcast.
The amazing roster includes:
Nelly Furtado presenting to children's author Robert Munsch
Gordon Lightfoot presenting to musical group Blue Rodeo
Elisha Cuthbert and Rachelle LeFevre presenting the late Raymond Burr's award
Daria Werbowy presenting to designers Dean and Dan Caten (Dsquared2)
Janet Suzman presenting to actress Kim Catrall
Dave Toycen, World Vision President presenting to rocker Tom Cochrane
Paula Patton presenting to comedian and TV host Howie Mandel
Brian Williams presenting to Paralympian Chantal Petitclerc.

Canada's Walk of Fame will air Sunday, September 13th - 9pm ET/PT on Global and SLICE(TM). The annual tribute is presented to a selection of internationally recognized and outstanding Canadians for their lifetime achievements in the fields of music, sport, film and television, literature, visual and performing arts, science and innovation.
Source: Click here
Next Post »
Post a Comment
Thanks for your comment